Where will my Life lead?

Where exactly will my life lead?

Even I still search for the answer..

Yet I am still trying to succeed

I guess everyday is a new chapter

As I wait for the next adventure

I continue to improve my skills

As I strive to engage in my next venture

Where I can experience many thrills

Yet I lie and wait in this continuum

To find a way out of this monotony

Looking for a way to cure my boredom

It can feel like I’m in endless agony

All I can do is keep moving onward

With the eyes of a visionary

Since my only direction is forward..

I will see you in the next entry.

SPM_0f5a50a5-462f-484c-bf94-c57b96a4ba4f

4 comments

Leave a Reply

